E - F Crystals

Elephant Jasper

Chakras: Third Eye, Sacral

Element: Earth

Vibration: 6

Zodiac: Pisces

Healing properties: Elephant Jasper is comprised of Hematite and iron shell fossil. It has a loving and nurturing energy that aids in overcoming feelings of loneliness. Elephant Jasper allows you to enter a deep meditative state and is recommended to be used when accessing Akashic records and undertaking past-life or soul work.

Affirmation: "I am ready to ascend to higher realms."


Chakra: Heart

Element: Water

Vibration: 4

Zodiacs: Taurus, Gemini

Healing properties: Emerald opens your heart chakra to receiving love from others and releases the need to please other people. Wearing Emerald can attune your vibrational pattern to the spectrum of abundance. It helps you to let go of superficial relationships that no longer serve their highest good.

Affirmation: "My heart is open to receiving Divine love."

Enhydro Quartz

Chakras: All

Element: Storm

Vibration: 44

Zodiacs: All

Healing properties: Enhydro Quartz is a unique crystal with small inclusions of water inside, helping you 'flow like water' and adapt to life changes with ease. It encourages openness to new opportunities and inspires you to take action. Enhydro Quartz cleanses all the chakras and is said to be effective in removing built-up toxins in the body.

Affirmation: "I am adaptable, balanced, and centered."


Chakras: Heart, Root

Elements: Earth, Water

Vibration: 3

Zodiac: Virgo

Healing properties: Eudialyte is believed to have a strong ability to cause coincidence or synchronicity in life, and enables you to see why certain things have occurred in the past. It has a gentle vibration that supports you in pursuing your inner calling and using your unique talents to the best of your ability.

Affirmation: "I walk my path with love, kindness, and courage."

Fancy Jasper

Chakras: All

Element: Earth

Vibration: 6

Zodiacs: Aries, Scorpio

Healing properties: Fancy Jasper is a calming stone with a gentle vibration that is supportive during times of stress. It inspires you to become more persevering and enthusiastic in your endeavours. Fancy Jasper detoxifies the body, reduces inflammation, and brings feelings of well-being and wholeness.

Affirmation: "I will continue working towards my goals no matter what."

Fire Agate

Chakras: All

Elements: Earth, Fire

Vibration: 9

Zodiacs: Leo, Sagittarius

Healing properties: Fire Agate is an energizing stone associated with motivation and creativity. It is effective in treating lethargy and low libido. Fire Agate dispels fear and self-doubt, helping you reconnect with your deepest desires. It encourages self-expression and helps you to overcome procrastination and creative blocks.

Affirmation: "My fears will not stand in the way of my goals."

Fire Opal

Chakras: Solar Plexus,


Element: Fire

Vibration: 1

Zodiac: Aries

Healing properties: Fire Opal is excellent to work with when starting a new business venture as it is said to draw money to the business and encourage progress. Fire Opal is believed to be effective in treating chronic fatigue, balancing hormones, and promoting fertility in women.

Affirmation: "I am filled with passion, energy, and enthusiasm."

Flower Agate

Chakras: Heart, Root

Element: Earth

Vibration: 7

Zodiac: Virgo

Healing properties: The best analogy to describe the energy flowing from Flower Agate is "from seed to blossom", as it enables you to grow and reach your full potential. It ignites a sense of passion, self-confidence, and enthusiasm, and inspires you to manifest your dreams and desires.

Affirmation: "I am living life to the fullest and reaching my potential."


Chakra: Heart

Element: Earth

Vibration: 9

Zodiac: Aquarius

Healing properties: Fuchsite is a stone that teaches true self-worth and guides you to only do what is necessary for someone else's soul growth. It enables you to channel information regarding holistic remedies with ease. Fuchsite amplifies the effects of other crystals and facilitates your energy transfer.

Affirmation: "I am a channel for love, light, and wisdom."

Fire Quartz

Chakras: Root, Sacral

Element: Fire

Vibration: 7

Zodiacs: Aries, Aquarius

Healing properties: Fire Quartz is a stone that combines the intense energy of Quartz, with the stabilizing properties of Hematite. It greatly enhances willpower, focus, and concentration, making it beneficial for if you have a short attention spans or have trouble seeing projects through to the end.

Affirmation: "My thoughts are clear, grounded, and focused."